P-wallet expanded its geographical presence

P-wallet is now available for citizens of Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and Estonia.

To open a P-wallet, you will need to receive a Personal Passport from one of the WebMoney Registrars.

System users who received a Personal Passport before 20.12.2019 can check their application status and take the required actions to complete the identification process via this link.

P-wallet accounts for electronic payment funds in Russian Rubles. Remember that citizens of Ukraine and Belarus already had the option of opening a P-wallet.