New services for payment with WebMoney

Mobile operators from 11 countries have been added to the list of services that can be paid for by using WMZ and WMT:

Armenia (MTS, Ucom), Egypt (Etisalat, Orange), France (Orange), Kyrgyzstan (Beeline, MegaCom, O! Nurtelecom, Salam), Moldova (Unite), Spain (Best Movil, Blau, Digimobil, Euskaltel, Hablafacil, Hablapp, Happy Movil), Tajikistan (Babylon Mobile, Beeline, Indigo Tcell, Megafon), Tunisia (Ooredoo, Orange, Tunisie Telecom), Turkey (Turk Telecom, Turkcell, Vodafone, Vodafone Cyprus), UAE (Du, Etisalat), Uzbekistan (Beeline, Humans, Mobiuz, Ucell).

To make a payment, open "Payments" in the WebMoney Keeper app or "Pay" section on the website, select the desired service. The commission depends on the operator and the type of wallet.