WebMoney WMT Withdrawal to a Bank Account in Euros

Owners of WMT wallets backed by USDT can now withdraw their funds to a bank account in euros (SEPA) in the following countries: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

Also withdrawals to bank accounts in local currency are available in Thailand, Indonesia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Peru, and Sri Lanka.